Matt Whipkey | I Miss You


SKU: MW-IMY. Category: .

Combining their considerable talents for a split 7” single, the pair debut two acoustic based songs: Matt Whipkey’s “I Miss You” and Brad Hoshaw’s “Sorry”. The two tracks strip away the decibels and overdubs that reside in most modern rock recordings to reveal the true heart of these gifted musicians: honest, pure, acoustic based songwriting. Limited to 300 copies, “I Miss You”/”Sorry” marks the debut release from Omaha, NE based boutique label, Duden Ranch Records. Started by noted Omaha rock photographer Chip Duden

I Miss You by Matt Whipkey
Sorry by Brad Hoshaw